

Research & Development Enterprise Committee

Members As of June 2022

Chair – Gary Matlock

Vice Chair – Eric Bayler

National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service - Eric Bayler National Marine Fisheries Service – Michael Liddel National Ocean Service – Michelle Harmon National Weather Service – Judy Ghirardelli Oceanic and Atmospheric Research – Laura Newcomb Office of Marine and Aviation Operations – vacant Representative from the NOAA Social Science Committee – Monica Grasso