

Research & Development Enterprise

Committee Members as of June 2024

Chair – Laura Newcomb **Vice Chair** – Cammye Sims

Primary Representatives

National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service - Chris Slocum

National Marine Fisheries Service – Brendan Sylvander

National Ocean Service – Felipe Arzayus

National Weather Service – Cammye Sims

Oceanic and Atmospheric Research – Karen Rosenlof

Office of Marine and Aviation Operations – vacant

Representative from the NOAA CFO – Jeff Wielgus

Ex-Officio Representatives

Representative from the NOAA Office of Communications - Monica Allen

Representative from the Scientific Integrity Officer - Cynthia Decker

Representative of the NOAA Data Governance Committee - Megan Cromwell

Representative from the NOAA Social Science Committee – vacant

Representative from the Office of the NOAA Chief Scientist - vacant