

NOAA Libraries Advisory Committee

Updated as of June 2024

Chair - Benjamin Hope, Director, OAR/NOAA Central and Regional Libraries

Vice Chair – Gina Eosco, OAR/WPO

NESDIS – Jake Fortuna, NESDIS/NCEI

NMFS - Roger Hewitt, NMFS/SWFSC

NOS - Meredith Walz, NOS/ONMS

NWS - Vacant

OMAO – Vacant

At-Large Librarian Representative – LaGena Fantroy