

	Member	Member	Member	Member
Chair	Jamese Sims			
Vice-Chair	Kelly Goodwin			
<b>Executive Secretary</b>	Brian Meyer			
Cloud	Nancy Majower	Tony LaVoi	Frank Indiviglio	David Fischman
Data	Kim Valentine	Karen Sender	Adrienne Simonson	Joe Fillingham
Artificial Intelligence	Jamese Sims	Ben Richards	Jebb Stewart	
EPIC	Maoyi Huang			
Omics	Kelly Goodwin	Jeanette Davis	Cisco Werner	
UxS	Philip Hoffman	CAPT Bill Mowitt		
Citizen Science	John McLaughlin	Laura Oremland		
Social Science	Monica Grasso			
Attorney - Advisor	Derek Hanson			
<b>Technology Partnership Office</b>	Wayne Mackenzie	Derek Parks	Kelly Wright	Suzi Webster
Acquisition and Grants Office	Lamar Revis			
SAB Liaison	Cynthia Decker			