

Research & Development Enterprise

Committee Members as of April 2025

Chair – Laura Newcomb **Vice Chair** – Chris Slocum

<u>Primary Representatives</u> National Environmental Satellite, Data, and Information Service - Chris Slocum

National Marine Fisheries Service - Brendan Sylvander

National Ocean Service – Felipe Arzayus

National Weather Service – vacant

Oceanic and Atmospheric Research – Kristen Schepel

Office of Marine and Aviation Operations – vacant

Representative from the NOAA Chief Financial Officer – Jeff Wielgus

<u>Ex-Officio Representatives</u> Representative from the NOAA Office of Communications - Monica Allen

Representative from the Scientific Integrity Officer - Julie Carruthers

Representative from the NOAA Data Governance Committee - Joseph Fillingham

Representative from the NOAA Social Science Committee – Tammy Murphy

Representative from the Office of the NOAA Chief Scientist - vacant